The Associations of Carona

 

APSG is a non-profit public benefit association that promotes the San Grato Park while preserving its characteristics in harmony with the wild flora and fauna in collaboration with the Luganese Tourist Board. The APSG offers demonstrations, events, didactic activities, guided tours and didactic aids of various kinds accessible to visitors

Amici del ParcoSanGrato - Foto.jpeg
Logo Amici del Parco San Grato.png
AS Carona foto.JPG

The Carona Sports Association

The Carona Sports Association was founded in 1969

AND  affiliated with both the Swiss Football Association (ASF) and the Ticino Football Federation (FTC). 

The social colors are the  black-garnet.

The purpose of our company is to be able to involve the greatest number of people and young people in the practice of this sport and always bring joy and fun trying to create new friendships regardless of the sporting result.

Logo AS Carona.jpg
Astrocalina.JPG

Our association was founded in 2013, with the aim of managing research and teaching and dissemination activities at the Calina observatory by organizing evenings and observational days and taking courses in astronomy (basic and advanced). The associates are about forty, all passionate about astronomy, and carry out their activity as a volunteer.

Logo Astrocalina.png
Samarian cuore san salvatore.jpg

A ssoziazzione Cuore San Salvatore

Our association is particularly committed to keeping the "first responder" group active, people who have accepted the request of the Ticino Cuore Foundation and is committed to helping those affected by sudden cardiac arrest.

Logo As Cuore San Salvatore.png
CaronaAntica piano brasOK.png

CaronAntica is  a musical review dedicated to medieval, renaissance, baroque and classicism repertoire performed on period instruments. The concerts are free and are organized by the Emiolia Foundation which includes the musician Giulia Genini, Lisa Wenger and the musicologist Diego Fratelli

Titre Carona Antica.png
Loggia_Carona.jpg

The Loggia di Carona is an art and culture gallery located inside a historic building (formerly Loggia of the church of Carona). In order to enhance the monument e  to maintain its value, the committee has been committed for over 40 years  years in the organization of painting, sculpture and visual arts exhibitions in general.

La Loggia di Carona is managed by our non-profit association which makes space available to young Swiss artists.

Logo galleria la loggia.png
Insiema photo.png

Insema is an association of young footballers from the football clubs AS Carona, FC Collina d'Oro, FC Melide and FC Paradiso. The goal is to offer all young people in the region, aged 6 to 20, the opportunity to play football and reach their full potential.

Insiema logo.jpg
Castagnata.JPG

​​​​​​​​​​ Recreational Events  Carona (MRC)

The purpose of the MRC (non-profit organization founded in 1979) is to entertain the people of Carona in the name of friendship.

Our flagship is the autumn chestnut which takes place every October.

In addition, for some years now, in the spring, we have been organizing a Jass tournament.

The proceeds from our business are used to offer cultural and food and wine tours in favor of all Caronese people.

Logo MRC 2021.jpg
sangiorgio_notte_mezzo.png

PARISH OF CARONA

The Parish of Carona, established in 1425, is the oldest entity still existing in the Carona district. It deals with numerous social, recreational and religious activities. The Parish manages the magnificent seventeenth-century churches of Santi Giorgio and Andrea, as well as the Sanctuary of the Madonna d'Ongero, the latter destination of numerous pilgrimages. The Parish organizes guided tours of the village of Carona and its main buildings. Holy Masses: every Saturday at 5 pm, every Sunday at 10.30 am.

Logo Parrocchia di Carona.png
-tennis-di-carona.jpg

TENNIS CLUB CARONA

The association's goal is to promote tennis in particular and to maintain, promote and maintain friendly relations among its members in general. The association is apoliti-
ca and non-denominational.

Logo Tennis club.jpg
Logo Tennis club.jpg
Logo XCarona.png

VIBILU

The VIBILU association was founded in the early 1990s  by a group of mothers in order to create meeting spaces for the citizens of Carona. 

Thus were born: a library for people of all ages and a playroom. This initiative immediately had a positive response and, given the good participation of the inhabitants, the committee decided to expand its activity, organizing various courses for children and young people of school age, as well as for adults.

VBILU Ass..png
VIBILU Logo.png
Logo Tennis club.jpg
Logo XCarona.png

XCARONA

A group of inhabitants of Carona, after a careful analysis of the situation that has arisen after the Aggregation with Lugano and having long debated on how it was more appropriate to act to preserve the Sociality, the Culture, the Liveability of the territory, has decided to create the xCarona Association

Xcarona.jpg
Xcarona.jpg

Die Vereine in Carona

 

APSG ist ein gemeinnütziger gemeinnütziger Verein, der in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Luganese Tourist Board den San Grato Park fördert und gleichzeitig seine Eigenschaften im Einklang mit der wilden Flora und Fauna bewahrt. Die APSG bietet den Besuchern zugängliche Demonstrationen, Veranstaltungen, didaktische Aktivitäten, Führungen und didaktische Hilfsmittel verschiedener Art an

Amici del ParcoSanGrato - Foto.jpeg
Logo Amici del Parco San Grato.png
AS Carona foto.JPG

Der Carona Sportverband

Der Carona Sports Association wurde 1969 gegründet

Es ist sowohl mit dem Schweizerischen Fußballverband (ASF) als auch mit dem Tessiner Fußballverband (FTC) verbunden._ cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

Die Firmenfarben sind il nero-granata.

Der Zweck unseres Unternehmens ist es, die größtmögliche Anzahl von Menschen und jungen Menschen in die Ausübung dieses Sports einzubeziehen und immer Freude und Spaß beim Versuch zu bringen, neue Freundschaften zu schließen, unabhängig vom sportlichen Ergebnis.

Logo AS Carona.jpg
Astrocalina.JPG

Unser Verein wurde 2013 mit dem Ziel gegründet, Forschungs-, Lehr- und Verbreitungsaktivitäten am Calina-Observatorium zu verwalten, indem Abende und Beobachtungstage organisiert und Kurse in Astronomie (Grundkenntnisse und Fortgeschrittene) besucht werden. Die Mitarbeiter sind etwa vierzig, alle leidenschaftlich in der Astronomie tätig und üben ihre Tätigkeit ehrenamtlich aus.

Logo Astrocalina.png
Samarian cuore san salvatore.jpg

A ssoziazzione Cuore San Salvatore

Unser Verein engagiert sich besonders dafür, die Gruppe der „Ersthelfer“ aktiv zu halten, Menschen, die der Bitte der Tessiner Cuore-Stiftung gefolgt sind und sich für die Betroffenen des plötzlichen Herzstillstands einsetzen.

Logo As Cuore San Salvatore.png
CaronaAntica piano brasOK.png

CaronAntica è eine musikalische Rezension, die dem Repertoire des Mittelalters, der Renaissance, des Barock und des Klassizismus gewidmet ist, gespielt auf historischen Instrumenten. Der Eintritt zu den Konzerten ist frei und sie werden von der Emiolia Foundation organisiert, der die Musikerin Giulia Genini, Lisa Wenger und der Musikwissenschaftler Diego Fratelli angehören

Titre Carona Antica.png
Loggia_Carona.jpg

Die Loggia di Carona ist eine Kunst- und Kulturgalerie in einem historischen Gebäude (ehemals Loggia der Carona-Kirche). Um das Denkmal e  werthaltig zu machen, engagiert sich das Komitee seit über 40 Jahren in der Organisation von Ausstellungen der Malerei, Skulptur und bildenden Kunst im Allgemeinen .

La Loggia di Carona wird von unserem gemeinnützigen Verein geführt, der jungen Schweizer Künstlern Raum zur Verfügung stellt.

Logo galleria la loggia.png
Insiema photo.png

Insema ist ein Zusammenschluss junger Fußballer der Fußballvereine AS Carona, FC Collina d'Oro, FC Melide und FC Paradiso. Ziel ist es, allen jungen Menschen in der Region im Alter von 6 bis 20 Jahren die Möglichkeit zu bieten, Fußball zu spielen und ihr volles Potenzial auszuschöpfen.

Insiema logo.jpg
Castagnata.JPG

​​​​​_d04a07d8 -9cd1-3239-9149-20813d6c673b_​​_d04a07d8-9cd1-3239-9032-creatations1.6
(MRC)

Der Zweck des MRC (Non-Profit-Organisation
Welle 1979) soll die Bevölkerung unterhalten
von Carona im Namen der Freundschaft.

Unser Flaggschiff ist die alljährlich im Oktober stattfindende Herbstkastanie.

Außerdem veranstalten wir seit einigen Jahren im Frühjahr ein Jass-Turnier.

Die Einnahmen aus unserem Geschäft werden verwendet, um kulturelle und gastronomische Touren für alle Caroneser anzubieten.

logo_mrc.jpg
sangiorgio_notte_mezzo.png

GEMEINDE VON CARONA

Die 1425 gegründete Pfarrei Carona ist die älteste noch existierende Einheit im Distrikt Carona. Es befasst sich mit zahlreichen sozialen, Freizeit- und religiösen Aktivitäten. Die Gemeinde verwaltet die prächtigen Kirchen Santi Giorgio und Andrea aus dem 17. Jahrhundert sowie das Heiligtum der Madonna d'Ongero, letzteres Ziel zahlreicher Wallfahrten. Die Gemeinde organisiert Führungen durch das Dorf Carona und seine Hauptgebäude. Heilige Messen: jeden Samstag um 17 Uhr, jeden Sonntag um 10.30 Uhr.

Logo Parrocchia di Carona.png
-tennis-di-carona.jpg

TENNISCLUB CARONA

Ziel des Vereins ist die Förderung des Tennissports im Besonderen und die Pflege, Förderung und Pflege freundschaftlicher Beziehungen unter seinen Mitgliedern im Allgemeinen. Der Verein ist unpolitisch
ca und konfessionslos.

Logo Tennis club.jpg
Logo Tennis club.jpg
Logo XCarona.png

VIBILU

Der Verein VIBILU wurde Anfang der 90er von einer Gruppe Mütter gegründet, um Begegnungsräume für die Bürger von Carona zu schaffen. 

So entstanden: eine Bibliothek für Groß und Klein und ein Spielzimmer. Diese Initiative stieß sofort auf positive Resonanz und angesichts der guten Beteiligung der Einwohner beschloss das Komitee, seine Aktivitäten auszuweiten und verschiedene Kurse für Kinder und Jugendliche im schulpflichtigen Alter sowie für Erwachsene zu organisieren.

VBILU Ass..png
VIBILU Logo.png
Logo Tennis club.jpg
Logo XCarona.png

XCARONA

Eine Gruppe von Einwohnern von Carona hat sich nach einer sorgfältigen Analyse der Situation, die nach dem Zusammenschluss mit Lugano entstanden ist, und einer langen Debatte darüber, wie es angemessener wäre, zu handeln, um die Sozialität, die Kultur und die Lebensfähigkeit des Territoriums zu bewahren, entschieden um die xCarona Association zu gründen

Xcarona.jpg
Xcarona.jpg